Raging Sea: Undertow Trilogy Book 2

Author(s): Michael Buckley


In the first book of Michael Buckley s Undertow trilogy, the Alpha arrived and the world was never the same. At the start of the second book, most of south Brooklyn is in ruins and the nation is terrified. Nearly everyone that Lyric Walker loves is either missing or presumed dead, including the mesmerizing prince Fathom. It s up to Lyric to unite the Alpha before the second wave of a cataclysmic invasion wipes out mankind for good. The Undertow trilogy is an unforgettable reading experience that author E. Lockhart calls, "Allegorical and romantic, the booknevertheless reads like an action movie with especially awesome CGI.""

Product Information

"Fans of the first title will clamor for this sequel..." School Library Journal"

General Fields

  • : 9780544348448
  • : Houghton Mifflin
  • : Houghton Mifflin
  • : February 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Michael Buckley
  • : Hardback
  • : 368