The Abhorsen Trilogy Box Set

Author(s): Garth Nix


The bestselling trilogy by Garth Nix includes the classic fantasy novels about the Old Kingdom: Sabriel, Lirael, and Abhorsen. This gift box edition features the beautiful artwork of Leo and Diane Dillon.

Don't miss Garth Nix's prequel to the Old Kingdom series, Clariel, and Goldenhand, the fifth book in the Old Kingdom series.


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780060734190
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperTeen
  • : September 2005
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Garth Nix
  • : Paperback