The Raiders (Inuk Quartet #2)

Author(s): Jorn Riel


This second volume of the Inuk Quartet continues the exciting adventures of Leiv, Apuluk and Narua established in The Shipwreck. The story begins with our trio settled peacefully on Thor Gunnarrsson's farmstead in Greenland. When Viking raiders arrive at the farmstead, their quiet world is disturbed forever. Leiv, Apuluk and Narua must rely on their wits, their courage, and their friendship to protect their new home. Features dynamic male and female protagonists working together as equals to solve problems. The second volume, following The Shipwreck, in the English language debut of J rn Riel, an established Danish writer who has won tremendous acclaim in Europe for this four-volume series, The Inuk Quartet

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781846867446
  • : Barefoot Books
  • : Barefoot Books Ltd
  • : January 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jorn Riel
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : Helen Cann
  • : 127
  • : illustrations