Product detail

The Last Spell (Thickety #4 HB)

The Last Spell (Thickety #4 HB)

Author: J. A. White
Series: The Thickety
$24.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. In The Thickety #4: The Last Spell, Kara and her brother Taff must find the hidden pieces of Princess Evangeline’s grimoire to defeat Rygoth and her army of witches in one last good versus evil battle.


Kara and Taff have discovered that the Spider Queen is searching for Princess Evangeline’s grimoire—the Vulkera. Legends say that any witch who wields its dangerous magic would be indestructible. Kara and Taff have to stop the Spider Queen from finding the ancient weapon—and destroying everything.


They will travel through time with an old enemy, come face-to-face with the creatures that guard the grimoire’s pages, and unravel a king’s dangerous secret, before one final battle against the Spider Queen. But can Kara save the people she loves and cast a spell that could change magic forever?

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062381392
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : Katherine Tegen Books
  • : books