Product detail

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories (#2)

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories (#2)

Author: R. J. Palacio
Series: Wonder
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Wonder tells the story of Auggie Pullman: an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face, whose first year at school changed the lives and the perspectives of everyone around him. Auggie Me is a new side to the Wonder story: three new chapters from three different characters - bully Julian, oldest friend Christopher and classmate Charlotte - giving an insight into how Auggie has touched their own lives. Thought-provoking, surprising, infuriating, heartbreaking and heartwarming, Auggie Me is a must-read for the thousands of readers who loved Wonder.

Promotion info

A collection of three new chapters from the internationally bestselling, award-winning WONDER story.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780552574778
  • : Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • : Corgi Childrens
  • : books