Three Smashing Adventures Box Set (The Princess in Black #1-3)

Author(s): Shannon Hale


This boxed set offering an irresistible introduction to Princess Magnolia and her monster-fighting alter-ego, the Princess in Black. Contains "The Princess in Black, The Princess in Black and the Perfect Princess Party, " and "The Princess in Black and the Hungry Bunny Horde." Illustrations.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780763697778
  • : Candlewick Press
  • : Candlewick Press
  • : books