Federal Government

Author(s): N. Brasch; S. Tarakson

INT Books

This series examines Australia's three levels of government: local, state and territory, and federal, as well as the political parties that have played an important role in Australia's political system. Each book includes a wealth of primary source material, contemporary and historical photographs, tables, maps and timelines. Ages 7-12.

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781442540583
  • : Pearson Education Australia
  • : Heinemann Library
  • : books