Product detail

The Supernaturalist

The Supernaturalist

Author: Eoin Colfer
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

Satellite City
'The city of the future,' proclaim the billboards.

But if you're an orphan, like Cosmo Hill, you have no future. Sent to the Clarissa Frayne Institute for Parentally Challenged Boys, Cosmo spends his days testing highly dangerous products.

The average life span of an orphan in the Institute is fifteen years.
Cosmo is fourteen.

Finally Cosmo is saved - by the Supernaturalists, a group of teens who share his ability to see Parasites who drain the life from injured and dying humans. But they're not the only ones hunting the Parasites; soon Cosmo and his new friends discover a horrifying secret that will change all their lives forever.

***A spectacular graphic-novel adaptation of Eoin Colfer's megaselling The Supernaturalist.***

*** Perfect for fans of ARTEMIS F0WL, THE MATRIX, BLADERUNNER with a dash of GHOSTBUSTERS thrown in!***

Reviews

Colfer again delivers a winning combination of humour, action and ingenuity Sunday Times A headlong techno fantasy ... tremendous Guardian A clattering adventure Telegraph

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780141346748
  • : Random House
  • : Random House
  • : books